Triple Crown Leadership

Triple Crown Leadership

Join Our “Tweet Chat” for a Leadership Blast

Posted on

TweetChat on Leadership

 

Friends and colleagues,

We invite you to join in a fun, lightning-fast, interactive session with leaders around the world.

Join us, Bob and Gregg Vanourek, as we discuss the how’s and why’s of “Unleashing Other Leaders” with a worldwide audience that will reach several million people on Twitter via a “TweetChat.”

Tweets are likely to roll in at the rate of about 200 per second and the retweets from like-minded leaders–your extended tribe—will ping around the globe.

Graciously hosted by leadership expert Lolly Daskal and @LollyDaskal, who has been called “one of the most inspiring women in the world,” of Lead From Within, the leadership exchange is sure to be dynamic and far-reaching.

Whether you participate, or simply observe the dynamic TweetChat, you will experience an uplifting and fun hour.

See “How” to participate in the instructions below.

When?

U.S. Eastern Time: October 1 at 8:00 p.m.

U.S. Central Time: October 1 at 7:00 p.m.

U.S. Mountain Time: October 1 at 6:00 p.m.

U.S. Pacific Time: October 1 at 5:00 p.m.

GMT +1 (London, Dublin, West Africa): October 2 at 1:00 a.m.

GMT +2 (Amsterdam, Berlin, Stockholm): October 2 at 2:00 a.m.

GMT +3 (Amman, Athens, Beirut, Helsinki, Jerusalem): October 2 at 3:00 a.m.

GMT +4 (Dubai, Moscow): October 2 at 4:00 a.m.

GMT +7 (Bangkok): October 2 at 7:00 a.m.

GMT +8 (Beijing, Hong Kong, Taipei): October 2 at 8:00 a.m.

GMT +9 (Seoul, Tokyo): October 2 at 9:00 a.m.

GMT +10 (Sydney): October 2 at 10:00 a.m.

Where?

On Twitter

How?

Please pass it on and invite your colleagues.

 

Your triple crown tweeters,

Bob and Gregg Vanourek

Co-Authors, Triple Crown Leadership

2013 International Book Awards winner (business: general)

http://triplecrownleadership.com/

@TripleCrownLead

 


Tags: , , , , , ,


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *